2002 - 2003
season

Touring Schedule

Lesson Plans

Library of Original
Musicals


       Ben Franklin         |            The Gingerbread Man              |      The Boy Who Cried Wolf

The Gingerbread Man

October 30 - December 20, 2002

 

Week One

Wednesday, October 30 Mountain Arts Center                    Prestonsburg, KY                                    
SHOW TIME: 10:00 AM & 12:00 NOON
Thursday, October 31 Coalfield Jamboree
319 Central Avenue
Logan, WV
SHOW TIME: 10:00 AM & 12:00 NOON
Friday, November 1 Geary Auditorium                             University of Charleston 
Charleston, WV
SHOW TIME: 10:00 AM & 12:00 NOON
Week Two

Monday, November 4 Madison County Middle School
Richmond, KY
SHOW TIME: 10:00 AM ONLY
Tuesday, November 5

Election Day (No Show)

Wednesday, November 6 Tennessee Theatre                                  604 South Gay Street             
Knoxville, TN
SHOW TIME: 10:00 AM ONLY
Thursday, November 7 Center for Rural Development
Somerset, KY
SHOW TIME: 10:00 AM & 12:00 NOON
Friday, November 8 Rockcastle County High School
Mt. Vernon, KY
SHOW TIME: 9:00 AM & 12:15 PM
Week Three

Monday, November 11 Stem Concert Hall                                      The Ogle Center - IUS Campus                     New Albany, IN   
SHOW TIME: 10:00 AM & 12:00 NOON
Tuesday, November 12 The Warren Performing Arts Center
9301 East 18th Street
Indianapolis, IN
SHOW TIME: 10:00 AM & 12:00 NOON
Wednesday, November 13 Paramount Theatre                              1124 Meridian Plaza
Anderson, IN
SHOW TIME: 10:15 AM ONLY
Thursday, November 14 Long Center for the Performing Arts         111 North 6th Street
Lafayette, IN
SHOW TIME: 10:00 AM & 12:30 PM
Friday, November 15 Parker Auditorium                            Hanover College
Hanover, IN
SHOW TIME: 10:00 AM (12 NOON TBA)
Week Four

Monday, November 18 Tivoli Theatre                                            709 Broad Street
Chattanooga, TN
SHOW TIME: 10:00 AM & 12 NOON
Tuesday, November 19 Anderson Theatre                                        Cobb County Civic Center                       548 South Marietta Parkway
Marietta, GA
SHOW TIME: !0:00 AM & 12:00 NOON
Wednesday, November 20 Tucker Auditorium                               Boutwell Dramatic Arts Building, MTSU
Murfreesboro, TN
SHOW TIME: 10:00 AM ONLY
Thursday, November 21 Alhambra Theatre                                      507 South Main Street
Hopkinsville, TN
SHOW TIME: 10:00 AM & 12:00 NOON
Friday, November 22 Van Meter Auditorium                          Western Kentucky University 
1 Big Red Way
Bowling Green, KY
SHOW TIME: 10:00 AM ONLY
Week Five

Monday, November 25 Henderson Fine Arts Center                      2260 South Green Street
Henderson, KY
SHOW TIME: 10:00 AM ONLY 
Tuesday, November 26 Singletary Center for the Arts          University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY
SHOW TIME: 10:00 AM ONLY 
Wednesday, November 27 Greaves Concert Hall                          Northern Kentucky University
Highland Heights, KY
SHOW TIME: 10:00 AM & 12:00 NOON
Thursday, November 28 & Friday, November 29 THANKSGIVING VACATION!
Week Six

Monday, December 2 Hardin County Performing Arts Center     384 W.A. Jenkins Road         
Elizabethtown, KY
SHOW TIME: 10:00 AM & 12:00 NOON
Tuesday, December 3 Lovett Auditorium                                      Murray State University                               Murray, KY 
SHOW TIME: 10:00 AM ONLY 
Wednesday, December 4 Krider Performing Arts Center                    Paris Civic Center
Paris, TN
SHOW TIME: 10:00 AM (12 NOON TBA)
Thursday, December 5 The Center                                                401 North Main Street
Springfield, TN
SHOW TIME: 10:00 AM & 12:00 NOON
Friday, December 6 Clement Auditorium                             Austin Peay University
Clarksville, TN
SHOW TIME: 10:00 AM (12 NOON TBA)
Week Seven

Tuesday, December 10 Holmes High School Auditorium                     Covington, KY
SHOW TIME: 10:00 AM & 12:00 NOON  
Wednesday, December 11 The Brown Theatre                                    315 West Broadway
Louisville, KY
SHOW TIME: 10:00 AM ONLY 
Thursday, December 12 The Brown Theatre                                    315 West Broadway
Louisville, KY
SHOW TIME: 10:00 AM (12 NOON TBA)
Friday,
December 13
The Brown Theatre                                    315 West Broadway
Louisville, KY
SHOW TIME: 10:00 AM & 12:00 NOON
Public Show

Saturday,
December 14
The Brown Theatre                                    315 West Broadway
Louisville, KY
SHOW TIME: 11:00 AM
Week Eight

Tuesday, December 17 Gentry Auditorium                             Carson Newman College
Jefferson City, TN
SHOW TIME: 10:00 AM & 12:00 NOON
Wednesday, December 18

Gentry Auditorium                             Carson Newman College
Jefferson City, TN
SHOW TIME: 10:00 AM & 12:00 NOON

Thursday, December 19 Central Arts Auditorium               Middlesboro, KY
SHOW TIME: 10:00 AM (12 NOON TBA)
Friday, December 20 Greaves Concert Hall                          Northern Kentucky University
Highland Heights, KY
SHOW TIME: 10:00 AM (12 NOON TBA)